COMISIÓN
DIRECTIVA

COCAL
2020
2022

Presidente

Elizabeth Tovar · Rep. Dominicana

elizabeth.tovar@cocal.org
presidencia@turenlaces.com

Vicepresidente 1

Ana María Viscasillas · BTS

vicepresidente@cocal.org
amviscasillas@gmail.com

Vicepresidente 2

Anita Pires · Brasil

anita@pireseassociados.com.br

Secretario General

Estheisy Villarreal · Panamá

secretaria@cocal.org
congresos@expoeventos.com.pa

Tesorera

Soledad Urtubey · Argentina

tesoreria@cocal.org
surtubey@soldelnorteeventos.com.ar

Prosecretaria

Ana María Gallego · Colombia

prosecretario@cocal.org

Vocal 1

Denisse Mc Cubbin · Perú

comercial@limaconvention.com

Vocal 2

Sandra Reed · Meetings Alliance

sandra@meetingsalliance.com

Vocal 3

Isabel Puebla · Cuba

isabel@palco.cu

Consultor Jurídico

Pablo A. Cervetto

pcervetto@pac-abogados.com

Comisión de Ética

Presidente

Pablo Weil · Presidente Saliente COCAL · Argentina

info@itcweb.com.ar

Miriam González de Ibarra · BTS

mimigibarra@hotmail.com

Verónica  Sutlovich · AUDOCA – Uruguay

vsutlovich@perspectiva.com.uy

Comisión Revisora de Cuentas

Karina del Monte ·Rep. Dominicana

directoranegocios@turenlaces.com

Jose A. Quan · Honduras

jquan@eventiahn.com

Luis Ricardo Martínez · Panamá

presidencia@appce.org.pa
info@expoeventos.com.pa

Dirección

D.

T.

E.

Uruguay 1134 piso 9 of. A – 1016
CABA, Argentina

+5411 4816.1152

Share This